Testimonials

  • Liz just DJed my daughter's sweet 16. She was wonderful. My daughter and her friends had a great time dancing all night to the music. Liz was very professional and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend. Thanks for a great time and being able to fit us in your schedule last minute.

    thumb Amanda Sterling
    3/25/2019

    Did a awesome job at my daughter's sweet 16 party the kids danced the night away. Anyone looking for a DJ this is your guy.

    thumb Michael Braskey
    3/20/2019

    5 star review  Richie Djed my daughters sweet 16 and did such a fabulous job keeping the kids and adults dancing. So polite and professional. A plus in my book. Need a DJ for your event chide Richie Green Entertainment

    thumb Donna Collier
    2/07/2019
  • 5 star review  Very easy to work with, very accommodating and lots of fun!!!

    thumb Jennifer Fisher Shoemaker
    12/20/2018

    5 star review  Great presentation and always a great time.

    thumb Lisa Marie
    12/02/2018

    5 star review  Married on 04/14/2018 The best DJ experience ever Richie was so easy to deal with and he was very helpful through the whole process of our special day his counter part Kenny was also AMAZING and pricing was very reasonable!! Thank you

    thumb Alicia Smith
    11/28/2018
  • 5 star review  Richie Green did a great job at our wedding. We had such a blast, we would highly recommend him! Hes very easy to work with and goes above and beyond for his customers!

    thumb Mike Hazur
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  We could not have been happier with their services. The set up was beautiful and everyone was amazed at how beautiful everything was. They really pay attention to detail, very organized and helpful with every step of the process. They did more than just entertain - when issues came up they were there to help solve them, even when my dress tore Liz came to the rescue and pinned everything for me so it wasn’t even noticeable!!! I cannot thank them enough and everyone had a blast dancing all night long! Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Anthony Russ
    9/25/2018

    5 star review  Richie and Liz did an absolute amazing job at our wedding on 8.18.18. They both kept me informed every step of the way throughout the wedding and kept everything running very smooth. In the weeks prior, Richie answered all my questions and was incredibly patient with me, I became a bit crazy at times. he made sure everything went perfect! He read the crowd perfectly with his music selections and our dance floor had people on it at all times!! Our slideshow he made for us was definitely a hit with all our guests as well, if you are considering one, definitely do it! Even my father in law couldn't stop talking about how great of a DJ Richie was the next day during clean up. Highly recommended, A+++++ ☺

    thumb Isis Meyers
    8/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Richie recently did my wedding this past weekend and him and Liz were really helpful with everything from the start. My wife and I felt at ease the whole time and got to relax and enjoy ourselves on our big day. I highly recommend Richie, he’s professional, helpful and fun.

    thumb Kris Lindsey
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  Richie and Liz went absolutely above and beyond for our wedding. They honestly both become more like family than just vendors for our wedding. Everything was absolutely perfect thanks to them. I am so grateful for the both of them and will never be able to thank them enough for everything they did! I would highly recommend Richie Green Entertainment to anyone for any occasion!

    thumb RaeAnn Lindsey
    8/12/2018

    5 star review  Had 16th birthday party for my daughter and Richie was the DJ. Would highly recommend.

    thumb MaryBeth Martonik Tomczak
    8/11/2018
  • 5 star review  Eugenia DeLeon-I had Liz as my DJ for my son Kyle's graduation party. She was very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job at playing the music we as well as repeating songs that we requested again would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Georgette Herring
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Richie is incredible! The meetings prior to our wedding in January were always fun, upbeat and stress-free! Richie made the whole music planning process easy and we knew he had it all under control. At the wedding, he kept the party moving. We are so thankful Richie was recommended to us. If we had to do it all over again, we wouldn't have changed a thing! Thank you, Richie!!

    thumb Allyssa Mizenko
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  Richie is by far the best DJ around! When I was searching for a DJ with Karaoke for the Tamaqua Class of 2018 All Night Party, Richie was recommended to me. I thought I was going to have a hard time finding someone to do the job since it would be held during the week and through the entire night. Richie immediately asked questions about the event and was more than happy to be hired by our committee. We were not disappointed! Richie and Liz were everything we needed in a DJ. The kids were entertained the entire time with their requested music and karaoke. The lights were amazing and the blue uplights around the gym were an added bonus that made the decorations look even more awesome. Richie was friendly, great to work with and I highly recommend his services to anyone!!!

    thumb Jennifer Mateyak
    6/06/2018
  • 5 star review  No complaints here! Liz was our DJ and she was great. It was a rather low key party, but she was extremely responsive, played what we asked, and everything worked out well...exactly what we needed!

    thumb Erin Brady Miles
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic!! 5 stars. Went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend to anyone having any kind of function. Very Professional, Reasonable, and Personable. Will have him again for sure!! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart �

    thumb Amy Zerden Loftus
    5/22/2018

    5 star review  First I would like to say thank you so much for sharing our special day yesterday. I have gotten great comments about the song selections. You are by far a great d.j and definitely should get a higher than a 5 in rating. To any one reading this and looking at a d.j for anything message richie green entertainment you will not be sorry!!! Thank you richie and Liz.

    thumb Mary Michael
    4/22/2018
  • 5 star review  Richie and Liz did an amazing job with the kids! I would definitely recommend him for any party! Thanks again for making Addison's 5th birthday party a blast!

    thumb Michelle Pecile
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  16th birthday party for my daughter. Was Great!! Would Highly Reccommend

    thumb Yvonne Eckert
    3/12/2018

    5 star review  Richie and Liz did my wedding and were absolutely amazing! I highly recommend them.

    thumb Amanda Paisley-Rodino
    2/03/2018
  • 5 star review  Richie and Kenny were absolutely amazing and did such a wonderful job in helping us celebrate our daughters Sweet 16. We had such a great time. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ that’s very personable and attentive to his job! Also a great friend too!!

    thumb Jennifer Kobal-Konopinski
    12/10/2017

    4 star review  Thank you so much Richie for making our Sweet Sixteen party so much fun!! The music and lights were awesome!! I love all the great pics!! The kids had a blast!! Thank you for making this night special for us!! ��

    thumb Karen Diehl
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  There is no one else as great as Richie. All I have is love for them.... Always have a great time at Karaoke night with him... Nothing but love <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

    thumb Rachael Hayward
    11/07/2017
  • 5 star review  Richie Green DJ’d our wedding at the end of September. He was extremely helpful in suggesting music and making our night run smoothly. He was able to deal with our last minute schedule changes and was helpful with our special requests. He made the night a fun time for our guests as well as for us. He also took some great photos for us during the night and displayed them as well during the reception. His service was a great value and we would highly recommend him. Thank You so much Richie!!

    thumb Maria Cheslock
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  If we could give more than 5 stars we so would in a heartbeat! Richie and Liz were absolutely phenomenal and went above and beyond expections for our wedding reception. They were very personable, friendly, and beyond helpful. We would highly recommend them to anyone for any event. They by far did more than an AMAZING job. They covered every single basis that we wouldn't haven't even thought of including taking absolutely beautiful photos when they found out our photographer did not show up. We cannot thank them enough for their wonderful services.

    thumb Angelica Millroy
    10/29/2017

    5 star review  Richie and his crew are absolutely amazing! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Richie went above and beyond from the first moment I contacted him. He did so much more than just play music. He answered so many questions and helped to guide me to make I decisions easier for me on my wedding day. He was so professional and so incredibly understanding! Kenny played music at our ceremony and it was absolutely perfect.. everything was timed out perfectly and exactly how I pictured it. Liz, for lack of a better word, was simply incredible! She did everything from round up the bridal party to help pin up my dress when she saw that I was stepping on it. I got so many compliments on the music and all of the little details that they put into everything. Thanks so much Richie, Liz and Kenny!

    thumb Alex Yankanich-Dotter
    10/23/2017
  • 5 star review  Thank You for making all the residents at Mountain City Smile! They loved there day! I can't thank you enough!!!!!!!

    thumb Michele Davis Holloman
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  They were recommended by a friend for our 10th anniversary party. We had a great time and they were fantastic! They were very professional and friendly!

    thumb Wenona Fetterman
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  Richie and Liz kept the parties going all night long! He asked for our input for the playlists, and he did not disappoint!

    thumb Cathy DeAngelo Gasper
    8/07/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks to you and Liz, Richie! You made a great night with friends even better with the fantastic selection of music that brought back great memories and allowed us to make new ones. Would highly recommend you to anyone I know!

    thumb Patricia Ann Ignar
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  Thanks Richie, you & Liz did an amazing job....way above and beyond our expectations! All the music we wanted, you perfectly captured the era! What you guys did with photos was fantastic, especially the yearbook pictures floating on the screens! Wow! Mark your calendar for the 65th party, we definitely want you & Liz to provide the music. Thanks again.

    thumb Mary Mussoline Rogers
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  WOW what a professional entertainer.Richie Green Entertainment Group ,did my 50th anniversary party. He played a very good mix of music as we requested. He performed the duties as MC. There were 2 video screens that were streaming photos of my husband and my life together. He even streamed a video I received as a gift of our wedding. Richie took photos of my guests and had numerous items for the guests to utilize on the dance floor . Richie helped make our day a very memorable experience. Thank you Richie , I will recommend you to anyone who wants to have a good time . Ellen Stuckley

    thumb Ellen Stuckley
    5/25/2017
  • 5 star review  Richie is awesome. He played at my parents 50th anniversary party and we had a blast. My parents enjoy the older music and Richie didn't disappoint! He had a perfect mix so all ages could enjoy but kept the focus on The good older stuff. He also played at my niece's wedding and there was no doubt he was perfect for the party Will definitely use him again when the need arises! Thank you Richie

    thumb Tizee Lish
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  Richie Green DJ Services do an amazing job, My son and daughter in law had them for their wedding on Saturday and we all had a great time. Richie and Kenny go above and beyond to make sure the party never stops. Thanks for making the wedding so much fun!

    thumb Diana D'Alessandro Fierro
    3/27/2017

    5 star review  Top quality at great prices, highly recommended!!!

    thumb Rich Henry
    3/26/2017
  • 5 star review  I would First Thank Richie and Kenny for a great Job they did for my daughter sweet 16 Birthday party. They kept them dancing for 4 straight hrs she got so many compliments about how fun it was with great music Thanks again for a great job Bill Corra

    thumb Bill Corra
    3/14/2017

    5 star review  Richie Green was a definite keeper for future gatherings. He was able to accommodate all music styles and please our entire crowd.

    thumb Tracy Allen
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  Richie was by far the PERFECT DJ for my wedding. From our first meeting with Richie my husband and I knew we wouldn't find a better fit for our wedding. He was always quick to answer any questions we had, and it felt like he knew what we were looking for before we did. Richie and Kenny executed every request we made to a T on the night of our wedding, and everyone commented on what a great job they did. From the lighting to the photo booth to the many photos they took throughout the night, that played over a TV during the reception, to the music selection they by far exceeded our expectations. We LOVED working with Richie and Kenny and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire a DJ for any event. It was the best night of our lives, and we have his humble, professional services to thank.

    thumb Desaree Seroka
    10/17/2016
  • 5 star review  Richie Green DJ and Karaoke is one of the best in the business. I highly recommend him for all occasions. He is professional, easy to work with...in my opinion...he ROCKS.

    thumb Donny Dee
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  I can not speak highly enough on how amazing Richie was for our wedding. The music was amazing as well as the lights and the props!! He definitely outdone himself!!! He also took pictures throughout the night of everyone enjoying themselves so that we have extra memories of our special day! I highly recommend Richie to anyone who needs an amazing DJ!!!! Thanks again Richie!!

    thumb Tanya Yutko
    9/12/2016

 Review us on The Knot  WW Review Find us on WeDJ.com